Æ

Leadership Team

Close up Richard Bedard

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Bedard

Phone (613) 584-3333 extension 132

Email richard.bedard@drdh.org

Close up of William Willard

Chief Finance Officer

William Willard

Phone (613) 584-3333 extension 162

Email william.willard@drdh.org

Close up of Janna Hotson

Chief Nursing Officer

Janna Hotson

Phone (613) 584-3333 extension 166

Email janna.hotson@drdh.org

Close up of Amy Joyce

Executive Assistant and Communications Coordinator

Amy Joyce

Phone (613) 584-3333 extension 165

Email amy.joyce@drdh.org

Close up of Sandra Griffiths

Executive Director, Family Health Team

Sandra Griffiths

Phone (613) 584-3333 extension 315

Email sandra.griffiths@drdh.org

Close up of Michelle Robertson

Human Resources Officer

Michelle Robertson

Phone (613) 584-3333 extension 350

Email michelle.robertson@drdh.org


Organizational Chart

Click here to view the Organizational Chart.